Angel: After The Fall Volume 2: First Night

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

The second collection of IDW's smash-hit Angel: After the Fall series plotted by Joss Whedon and Brian Lynch, scripted by Lynch, and this time featuring an array of talented artists.

Angel: After The Fall Volume 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Angel: After The Fall Volume 2


'First Night' begins! What happened on the very night Los Angeles went straight to hell, the incident that ended the Angel television series with such a shocking cliffhanger? Why did the team go their separate ways? And how did Connor rise up to become one of Hell's greatest champions? John Byrne, Davud Messina, Nick Runge, and many other artists contribute the multiple tales in this hardcover volume.

Additional Information

Author Joss Whedon / Brian Lynch / John Byrne / Tim Kane / others
Publisher IDW Publishing
Page Count 104pp
Publication Size 7 x 10
Publication Notes Softcover, Color
Publication Date November 11, 2009
ISBN 978-1600103933

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.