False Flag

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

This is the new book edited by Nazi Knife's Jonas Delaborde and Hendrik Hegray. Large format, tighter contributor list, and focused much more on abstraction, dark tones, and ills. This one moves away from the cartoony into the severe.

False Flag

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • False Flag
  • from False Flag


Featuring: Hendrik Hegray, Jonas Delaborde, James Ferraro, Roope Eronen, Antoine Marquis, Dennis Tyfus, Robert Beatty, Terry Johnson, Massimiliano Bomba, C.F., Dewar & Gicquel, Andres Ramirez and Stephane Prigent.

Also includes a 2-color all new King Terry 16-page insert!

Additional Information

Author Jonas Delaborde / Hendrik Hegray
Publisher self-published
Page Count 90pp
Publication Size 8.5 x 12.25
Publication Notes saddle-stitched, b/w, color insert
Publication Date 2011
ISBN 000-0000000000

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Powr Mastrs Volume 2

Powr Mastrs Volume 2

Esopus #15

Esopus #15

Esopus #23

Esopus #23

Esopus #13

Esopus #13


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.