Buffy The Vampire Slayer Omnibus Volume 5

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Volume Five of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus series begins immediately after Season Three, after Sunnydale High has gone up in flames.

Buffy Omnibus Vol. 5

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Buffy Omnibus Vol. 5
  • Buffy Omnibus Vol. 5 (interior)
  • Buffy Omnibus Vol. 5 (interior)
  • Buffy Omnibus Vol. 5 (interior)


Buffy is plagued by dreams of fellow Slayer Faith, who now lies in a comma. Jane Espenson, the celebrated writer from the Buffy TV show, writes the powerful Faith story Haunted. And as summer comes to an end, Buffy and Willow begin their first year of college in The Blood of Carthage, in a story written by acclaimed Buffy novelist Christopher Golden. Meanwhile Buffy embarks on a new romance with Riley Finn, and Willow and Oz's relationship comes to an end in Golden's Oz: Into the Wild. This volume also features work by Buffy Season Eight contributors Cliff Richards and Paul Lee and Brian Horton. Collects Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Haunted, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Blood of Carthage, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Autumnal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Oz "Into the Wild," DHP 2000: Buffy the Vampire Slayer "Take Back the Night," DHP #150: Buffy the Vampire Slayer "Killing Time".

Additional Information

Author Various
Publisher Dark Horse Comics
Page Count 352pp
Publication Size 6 x 9
Publication Notes Softcover, Color
Publication Date September 4, 2009
ISBN 978-1595822253

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.