Constant Hitmaker LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Philadelphia lo-fi bedroom psych singer/songwriter.

Originally released on CD in 2008 on Gulcher Records.

Constant Hitmaker LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Constant Hitmaker LP


Track listing: 1. freeway 2. breathin out 3. space forklift 4. slow talkers 5. trumpets in summer 6. dont get cute 7. intro in z 8. keep it on ice 9. deep sea 10. black hands 11. american folded 12. best love 13. classic rock in spring 14. freeway in mind

Additional Information

Author Kurt Vile
Publisher Woodsist
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12.5 x 12.5
Publication Notes 14 tracks, LP
Publication Date 2009
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.