Deep Inside a Cop's Mind CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

A soundtrack for the new police state featuring 12 songs and 2 spoken-word cuts.

Deep Inside a Cop's Mind CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Deep Inside a Cop's Mind CD


Featuring the work of Poison Idea, Jim Goad, Adam Parfrey, Anton LaVey, Nick Bougas and Boyd Rice, this soundtrack to the new police state takes classic numbers and turns them around in a weird, maniacal way.

1. The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly
2. The Pusher
3. Cops are the Only Real People Left
4. Coffee, Coffee, Coffee
5. Theme from SWAT
6. Highway Patrol
7. In the Ghetto
8. You're Under Arrest
9. Formula 409
10. We Can See for Miles
11. Hold on, Baby
12. 25 Minutes to Go
13. Tony & Xerxes at the Shortstop
14. Thunderball

Additional Information

Author Various
Publisher Amphetamine Reptile Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 14 tracks, CD
Publication Date August 5, 1994
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.