Die Humpin! CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

The 3rd album by this odd Baltimore band.

Die Humpin!

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Die Humpin!


For fans of Ween, Zappa, Gwar. Track listing: 1. Imma Pilot 2. You're Too Skinny 3. Gimme Somethin' I've Heard Of 4. If There Ain't No Poon In Heaven 5. Blood Of The Meat 6. George W. Makes Me Bleed 7. I Wish I Was A Black Man 8. Lone Wolf & Cub 9. Look Around 10. Sluice Box Love 11. DaVinci Blues 12. My Three Sons 13. Don't Let Jesus Ruin Your Day

Additional Information

Author Dirty Marmaduke Flute Squad
Publisher self-published
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 13 tracks, CD
Publication Date 2007
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.