Fables Volume 5: The Mean Seasons

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Collecting issues 22 and 28-33 of the VERTIGO series.

Fables Volume 5: The Mean Seasons

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Fables Volume 5: The Mean Seasons


This trade paperback features two tales of Bigby's exploits during World War II as well as 'The Year After,' which follows the aftermath of the Adversary's attempt to conquer Fabletown - including the birth of Snow White and Bigby's children!

Additional Information

Author Bill Willingham / Mark Buckingham / Various
Publisher Vertigo
Page Count 168pp
Publication Size 978-1401204860
Publication Notes Softcover, Color
Publication Date April 1, 2005
ISBN 978-1401204860

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.