Ice Cream Spiritual LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $13.95

Quick Overview

The long awaited second album by Baltimore's art punk outfit.

Ice Cream Spiritual LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ice Cream Spiritual LP


Track Listing: 1. Beg Waves 2. G Shock 3. 7 Souls 4. Celebrate the Body Electric (It Came From an Angel) 5. Late For School 6. Sky Drool 7. Small Wevs 8. Die Allman Bruders

Additional Information

Author Ponytail
Publisher We Are Free Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12 x 12
Publication Notes 8 tracks, Limited Green Vinyl
Publication Date June 17, 2008
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.