James Bond Omnibus Volume 004

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

The daring James Bond is back in a definitive bumper edition collecting the second period of Jim Lawrence's celebrated run in comic strip form!

James Bond Omnibus Volume 004

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • James Bond Omnibus Volume 004
  • James Bond Omnibus Volume 004


Includes nine of Bond's most thrilling and dangerous missions: "Trouble Spot," "Isle of Condors," "The League of Vampires," "Die With My Boots On," "The Girl Machine," "Beware of Butterflies," "The Nevsky Nude," "The Phoenix Project," and "The Black Ruby Caper."

Additional Information

Author Ian Fleming / Jim Lawrence
Publisher Titan Books
Page Count 288pp
Publication Size 7.5 x 9
Publication Notes Softcover, b/w
Publication Date October 31, 2012
ISBN 978-0857685896

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.