Kramers Ergot Volume 6

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

$34.95

Quick Overview

KRAMER'S ERGOT is a cutting-edge alternative anthology of short stories by a wide variety of artists mixing heavyweights, progressive artists, and exciting newcomers from around the world.

Kramer's Ergot Volume 6

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Kramer's Ergot Volume 6

Details

Including work from:
- Elvis Studio
- Dan Zettwoch
- Bald Eagles
- Paper Rad
- Jerry Moriarity
- Gary Panter
- Martin Cendreda
- Marc Bell
- Sammy Harkham
- Vanessa Davis
- Souther Salazar
- Ron Rege Jr.
- John Porcellino

... and many more!

Recommended for fans of MEATHAUS, PAPERRAD, MOME and BLAB!

Additional Information

Author Sammy Harkham (editor)
Publisher Buenaventura Press / Avodah Books
Page Count 336pp
Publication Size 8.75 x 10.75
Publication Notes Flexi-Cover, Color
Publication Date July 1, 2006
ISBN 978-0976684879

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.