LITERATURE

"And for God's sake, don't let me ever hear you say, 'I can't read fiction. I only have time for the truth.' Fiction is the truth, fool! Ever hear of 'literature'? That means fiction too, stupid." -John Waters

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Monstrous Affections

    Monstrous Affections: An Anthology of Beastly Tales

    $22.99

    Fifteen top voices in speculative fiction explore the intersection of fear and love in a haunting, at times hilarious, darkly imaginative volume. Learn More
  2. Morte

    Morte

    $26.95

    The “war with no name” has begun, with human extinction as its goal. The instigator of this war is the Colony, a race of intelligent ants who, for thousands of years, have been silently building an army that would forever eradicate the destructive, oppressive humans. Learn More
  3. necronomicon cover

    Necronomicon: The Best Weird Tales Of H.P. Lovecraft

    $29.95

    Originally written for the pulp magazines of the 1920s and 1930s, H. P. Lovecraft's astonishing tales blend elements of horror, science fiction, and cosmic terror that are as powerful today as they were when they were first published. Learn More
  4. The New World

    New World: A Novel

    $24.00

    An innovative story of love, decapitation, cryogenics, and memory by two of our most creative literary minds. Learn More
  5. On Such A Full Sea

    On Such a Full Sea: A Novel

    $27.95

    From the beloved award-winning author of Native Speaker and The Surrendered, a highly provocative, deeply affecting story of one woman’s legendary quest in a shocking, future America. Learn More
  6. The Peripheral

    Peripheral

    $27.95

    William Gibson returns with his first novel since 2010’s New York Times–bestselling Zero History. Learn More
  7. The Quick

    Quick: A Novel

    $27.00

    For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and suspense that conjures up all the magic and menace of Victorian London. Learn More
  8. The Raven

    Raven: Tales And Poems (Penguin Horror Series)

    $23.00

    A new six-volume series of the best in classic horror, selected by award-winning director Guillermo del Toro. Learn More
  9. Re/Search: Steampunk Live!

    Re/Search: Steampunk Live!

    $24.95

    Out of stock

    This item has not been released. We do not know if/when it will be published, Please check back. Learn More
  10. Satin Island

    Satin Island: A Novel

    $24.00

    From the author of Remainder and C (short-listed for the Man Booker Prize), and a winner of the Windham-Campbell Literature Prize, comes Satin Island, an unnerving novel that promises to give us the first and last word on the world—modern, postmodern, whatever world you think you are living in. Learn More

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction