LITERATURE

"And for God's sake, don't let me ever hear you say, 'I can't read fiction. I only have time for the truth.' Fiction is the truth, fool! Ever hear of 'literature'? That means fiction too, stupid." -John Waters

Items 21 to 30 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction
  1. The Boneshaker

    The Boneshaker

    $6.99

    Thirteen-year-old Natalie Minks loves machines, particularly automata—self-operating mechanical devices, usually powered by clockwork. Learn More
  2. Summerland

    Summerland: A Novel

    $8.95

    Out of stock

    For over a century, the people of Clam Island, Washington, have enjoyed barbecues and baseball games at Summerland, on the Western tip of the island, where it never rains. Learn More
  3. Strange Case of Origami Yoda

    Strange Case of Origami Yoda

    $7.95

    Not so long ago, in a middle school not so far away, a sixth grader named Dwight folded an origami finger puppet of Yoda. Learn More
  4. Specials: A Novel

    Specials: A Novel

    $9.99

    'Special Circumstances': The words have sent chills down Tally's spine since her days as a repellent, rebellious ugly. Back then Specials were a sinister rumor -- frighteningly beautiful, dangerously strong, breathtakingly fast. Ordinary pretties might live their whole lives without meeting a Special. But Tally's never been ordinary. Learn More
  5. Speak

    Speak

    $9.99

    Laurie Halse Anderson's award-winning, highly acclaimed, and controversial novel about a teenager who chooses not to speak rather than to give voice to what really happened to her marks ten years in print with this special anniversary edition. Learn More
  6. That Darn Yarn

    Sock Monkey: That Darn Yarn

    $7.95

    By popular demand, Eisner Award-winner Tony Millionaire returns to bring you another charming adventure. Learn More
  7. So Yesterday

    So Yesterday: A Novel

    $8.99

    Ever wonder who was the first kid to keep a wallet on a big chunky chain, or wear way-too-big pants on purpose? Learn More
  8. Skateboarding Coloring Book

    Skateboarding Coloring Book

    $9.95

    Color the history and style of skateboarding! Learn More
  9. The Scorch Tials

    Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Book 2)

    $9.99

    Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Learn More
  10. Richard Scarry's Best Little Word Book Ever

    Richard Scarry's Best Little Word Book Ever

    $3.99

    A Richard Scarry classic. Learn More

Items 21 to 30 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction