LITERATURE

"And for God's sake, don't let me ever hear you say, 'I can't read fiction. I only have time for the truth.' Fiction is the truth, fool! Ever hear of 'literature'? That means fiction too, stupid." -John Waters

Items 21 to 30 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. The Death Cure

    Death Cure (Maze Runner Book 3)

    $9.99

    Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Learn More
  2. Divergent

    Divergent (Divergent Book 1)

    $9.99

    In Beatrice Prior’s dystopian Chicago world, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue—Candor (the honest), Abnegation (the selfless), Dauntless (the brave), Amity (the peaceful), and Erudite (the intelligent). Learn More
  3. Dream School

    Dream School

    $9.99

    Andrea Marr, the heroine of the bestselling novel Girl, is back. And headed to college. Learn More
  4. The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

    Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

    $8.99

    The old, converted vegetable shop where Tillie lives is more like a madhouse than a home. Learn More
  5. Everyone Poops

    Everyone Poops

    $7.95

    Oh don't laugh. You know it's true. Learn More
  6. Extras: A Novel

    Extras: A Novel

    $9.99

    It's a few years after rebel Tally Youngblood took down the uglies/pretties/specials regime. Without those strict roles and rules, the world is in a complete cultural renaissance. Learn More
  7. Fantastic Mr. Fox

    Fantastic Mr. Fox

    $6.99

    Dahl's Fantastic Mr. Fox comes to the big screen on November 13th in a stop-motion animated feature film from 20th Century Fox, starring George Clooney, Cate Blanchett, and Bill Murray. Learn More
  8. Feed

    Feed

    $8.99

    Identity crises, consumerism, and star-crossed teenage love in a futuristic society where people connect to the Internet via feeds implanted in their brains. Learn More
  9. The Fetish Coloring Book

    Fetish Coloring Book

    $9.95

    A very NSFW coloring book featuring bizarre and kinky fetishes of all kinds. Learn More
  10. Frog And Toad All Year

    Frog and Toad All Year

    $3.99

    In winter, spring, summer, and fall, Frog and Toad are always together. Learn More

Items 21 to 30 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction