LITERATURE

"And for God's sake, don't let me ever hear you say, 'I can't read fiction. I only have time for the truth.' Fiction is the truth, fool! Ever hear of 'literature'? That means fiction too, stupid." -John Waters

Items 51 to 60 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. The Night Riders

    Night Riders

    $8.95

    In Matt Furie’s glorious debut, a nocturnal frog and rat awake at midnight, share a salad of lettuce and bugs, and strike out on an epic dirtbike adventure toward the sunrise. Learn More
  2. Nothing

    Nothing

    $9.99

    This modern-day Lord of the Flies is a haunting existential novel, both award-winning and and provocative. Learn More
  3. Oddfellow's Orphanage (softcover)

    Oddfellow's Orphanage

    $7.99

    What do an onion-headed boy, a child-sized hedgehog, and a tattooed girl have in common? They are all orphans at Oddfellow's Orphanage! Learn More
  4. Paper Towns

    Paper Town

    $9.99

    When Margo Roth Spiegelman beckons Quentin Jacobsen in the middle of the night—dressed like a ninja and plotting an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows her. Margo’s always planned extravagantly, and, until now, she’s always planned solo. Learn More
  5. Peeps: A Novel

    Peeps: A Novel

    $8.99

    One year ago, Cal Thompson was a college freshman more interested in meeting girls and partying in New York City than in attending his biology classes. Learn More
  6. The Pigman (new edition)

    Pigman

    $9.99

    The Pigman is Paul Zindel's groundbreaking, bestselling tour de force, now available in a teen trim size with striking new cover art. Publishers Weekly called The Pigman "remarkable. Learn More
  7. Pretties

    Pretties: A Novel

    $9.99

    Tally has finally become 'pretty'. Her looks are beyond perfect, her clothes are cool, her boyfriend's gorgeous, and she's completely popular. It's everything she's ever wanted. Learn More
  8. The Scorch Tials

    Scorch Trials (Maze Runner Book 2)

    $9.99

    Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Learn More
  9. Skateboarding Coloring Book

    Skateboarding Coloring Book

    $9.95

    Color the history and style of skateboarding! Learn More
  10. So Yesterday

    So Yesterday: A Novel

    $8.99

    Ever wonder who was the first kid to keep a wallet on a big chunky chain, or wear way-too-big pants on purpose? Learn More

Items 51 to 60 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction