LITERATURE

"And for God's sake, don't let me ever hear you say, 'I can't read fiction. I only have time for the truth.' Fiction is the truth, fool! Ever hear of 'literature'? That means fiction too, stupid." -John Waters

Items 71 to 80 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Crazy Hair

    Crazy Hair

    $18.99

    The duo responsible for The Wolves In The Walls return with Crazy Hair. Learn More
  2. Damien Hirst ABC

    Damien Hirst ABC

    $22.50

    Damien Hirst (b. 1965), arguably the most well-known artist at work today, has here created a fantastic ABC, using his art to illustrate the alphabet in a large-format board book for art lovers of all ages. Learn More
  3. The Death Cure

    Death Cure (Maze Runner Book 3)

    $9.99

    Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Learn More
  4. Deviant: A Novel

    Deviant: A Novel

    $16.95

    Danny Lopez is new in town. He made a mistake back home in Las Vegas, and now he has landed at an experimental school in Colorado for “tough cases.” Learn More
  5. Dinopedia

    Dinopedia

    $19.95

    Uncover the deadliest of Dinosaurs in this action-packed book and poster pack. Learn More
  6. Divergent

    Divergent (Divergent Book 1)

    $9.99

    In Beatrice Prior’s dystopian Chicago world, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue—Candor (the honest), Abnegation (the selfless), Dauntless (the brave), Amity (the peaceful), and Erudite (the intelligent). Learn More
  7. Dream School

    Dream School

    $9.99

    Andrea Marr, the heroine of the bestselling novel Girl, is back. And headed to college. Learn More
  8. Edgar Allan Poe's Tales of Mystery and Madness

    Edgar Allan Poe's Tales of Mystery and Madness

    $17.95

    A sweet little cat drives a man to insanity and murder.... Learn More
  9. The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

    Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

    $8.99

    The old, converted vegetable shop where Tillie lives is more like a madhouse than a home. Learn More
  10. Eleanor & Park

    Eleanor And Park

    $18.99

    Bono met his wife in high school, Park says. Learn More

Items 71 to 80 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction