DISTURBED KIDS

These publications are by, about and/or for disturbing children.

Items 21 to 30 of 267 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction
  1. Un Lun Dun

    Un Lun Dun

    $9.95

    What is Un Lun Dun? Learn More
  2. Uglies: A Novel

    Uglies: A Novel

    $9.99

    Everybody gets to be supermodel gorgeous. What could be wrong with that? Learn More
  3. Turtle Island

    Turtle Island - SIGNED!

    $16.99

    From the award-winning creator of I'M THE BIGGEST THING IN THE OCEAN comes an inspiring tale of friendship and belonging that's perfect for fans of THE SNAIL AND THE WHALE, OWEN AND MZEE, and Oliver Jeffers's LOST AND FOUND. Learn More
  4. The Town Mouse And The Country Mouse

    Town Mouse and the Country Mouse

    $9.95

    Another in our popular series of shaped books tellling the still pertinent story of two ways of life. Learn More
  5. Today I Will Fly!

    Today I Will Fly! (An Elephant and Piggie Book)

    $8.99

    Gerald is careful. Piggie is not. Learn More
  6. To Market, To Market

    To Market, To Market

    $17.95

    Known for art that celebrates the virtues of community, hard work, and living gently on the planet, Nikki McClure here explores a topic close to her heart: the farmers market. Learn More
  7. To Do: A Book of Alphabets and Birthdays

    To Do: A Book of Alphabets and Birthdays

    $25.00

    "Alphabets and names make games and everybody has a name and all the same they have in a way to have a birthday," muses Gertrude Stein in To Do: A Book of Alphabets and Birthdays. Learn More
  8. To Be Or Not To Be

    To Be or Not To Be

    $28.95

    To Be or Not To Be is a choose-your-own-path version of Hamlet by New York Times best-selling author Ryan North. Learn More
  9. The Three Little Kittens

    Three Little Kittens

    $9.95

    This classic Mother Goose rhyme (which is here in its authentic version) is curiously evocative and unforgettable. Learn More
  10. This Is Not My Hat

    This Is Not My Hat

    $15.99

    From the creator of the #1 New York Times best-selling and award-winning I Want My Hat Back comes a second wry tale. Learn More

Items 21 to 30 of 267 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction