DISTURBED KIDS

These publications are by, about and/or for disturbing children.

Items 41 to 50 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. I am a bunny cover

    I Am A Bunny

    $5.99

    A Richard Scarry classic. Learn More
  2. I Can Fly

    I Can Fly

    $3.99

    A bird can fly. So can I. A cow can moo. I can too. Learn More
  3. I Like Vegetables

    I Like Vegetables: Petit Collage

    $6.99

    Out of stock

    A Touch-And-Feel Board Book. Learn More
  4. I'm The Biggest Thing In The Ocean (Board Book)

    I'm The Biggest Thing In The Ocean (Board Book)

    $6.99

    When a giant squid takes inventory of all of the creatures in the ocean, he realizes that he's way bigger than most of them! Of course, there are bigger things lurking around ... but maybe this giant squid with a giant touch of hubris doesn't really care? Learn More
  5. I'm the Scariest Thing in the Castle

    I'm The Scariest Thing In The Castle (Board Book)

    $6.99

    A little vampire bat takes stock of all the creepies in the castle and decides he's scarier than all of them! But the creepies? They're not convinced. Learn More
  6. In The Night Kitchen

    In The Night Kitchen

    $7.95

    From the author of Where The Wild Things Are comes a most disturbing childrens story. Learn More
  7. It's Kind Of A Funny Stoyr

    It's Kind of a Funny Story

    $9.99

    Like many ambitious New York City teenagers, Craig Gilner sees entry into Manhattan’s Executive Pre-Professional High School as the ticket to his future. Determined to succeed at life—which means getting into the right high school to get into the right college to get the right job—Craig studies night and day to ace the entrance exam, and does. That’s when things start to get crazy. Learn More
  8. The Kill Order

    Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)

    $9.99

    Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Learn More
  9. Leviathan

    Leviathan (Leviathan Trilogy)

    $9.99

    It is the cusp of World War I, and all the European powers are arming up. The Austro-Hungarians and Germans have their Clankers, steam-driven iron machines loaded with guns and ammunition. The British Darwinists employ fabricated animals as their weaponry. The Leviathan is a living airship, the most formidable airbeast in the skies of Europe. Learn More
  10. Looking For Alaska (new edition)

    Looking For Alaska

    $9.99

    Before. Miles “Pudge” Halter’s whole life has been one big non-event. Then he heads off to the sometimes crazy, possibly unstable, and anything-butboring world of Culver Creek Boarding School, and his life becomes the opposite of safe. Because down the hall is Alaska Young. Learn More

Items 41 to 50 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction