GENERAL LIT

All the literature that can't be categorized!

Items 81 to 90 of 611 total

per page
Page:
  1. 7
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Boring Girls

    Boring Girls

    $16.95

    A visceral story of friendship, music, and bloody revenge. Learn More
  2. Bridget Jones's Diary: A Novel

    Bridget Jones's Diary: A Novel (Penguin Ink)

    $15.00

    Helen Fielding's devastatingly self-aware, laugh-out-loud account of a year in the life of a thirty-something Singleton launched a genre and transcended the pages of fiction to become a cultural icon. Learn More
  3. Brief Interviews With Hideous Men

    Brief Interviews With Hideous Men

    $14.99

    David Foster Wallace has made an art of taking readers into places no other writer even gets near. Learn More
  4. Bring Up The Bodies (softcover)

    Bring Up the Bodies

    $16.00

    The sequel to Hilary Mantel's 2009 Man Booker Prize winner and New York Times bestseller, Wolf Hall delves into the heart of Tudor history with the downfall of Anne Boleyn. Learn More
  5. Burning Bright

    Burning Bright: Stories

    $12.99

    Winner of the Frank O'Connor International Short Story Award, Burning Bright captures the complexities of Appalachia—a rugged, brutal landscape of exceptional beauty, promise, and suffering that serves as New York Times bestselling author Ron Rash's muse. Learn More
  6. Burnt Tongues

    Burnt Tongues

    $14.95

    Transgressive fiction authors write stories some are afraid to tell. Stories with taboo subjects, unique voices, shocking images—nothing safe or dry. Learn More
  7. By Blood: A Novel

    By Blood: A Novel

    $16.00

    The award-winning writer returns with a major, absorbing, atmospheric novel that takes on the most dramatic and profoundly personal subject matter Learn More
  8. By Night in Chile (new edition)

    By Night in Chile

    $13.95

    Out of stock

    A deathbed confession revolving around Opus Dei and Pinochet, By Night in Chile pours out the self-justifying dark memories of the Jesuit priest Father Urrutia. Learn More
  9. Call Me Home: A Novel

    Call Me Home: A Novel

    $18.95

    Call Me Home has an epic scope in the tradition of Louise Erdrich’s The Plague of Doves or Marilynne Robinson’s Housekeeping and braids the stories of a family in three distinct voices: Amy, who leaves her Texas home at 19 to start a new life with a man she barely knows, and her two children, Jackson and Lydia, who are rocked by their parents’ abusive relationship. Learn More
  10. Can't And Won't (paperback)

    Can't and Won't: Stories

    $16.00

    A new collection of short stories from the woman Rick Moody has called “the best prose stylist in America.” Learn More

Items 81 to 90 of 611 total

per page
Page:
  1. 7
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction