Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

The underground classic trilogy about The Universe Next Door.

The Universe Next Door
The Trick Top Hat
The Homing Pigeons

Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy


Take a quantum leap into the universe of Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy. It's a wise and wacky look at our recent past seen through a fun-house mirror ... it's satire on our violent, inexplicable, wonderful world... and it's a mind trip inward to expose our deepest hopes and fears.

The missing plutonium a terrorist group turns into nuclear devices, the Mad Fishmonger, the future America called Unistat, our hero Benny "Eggs" Benedict, and the Invisible Hand are real but beyond the Black Hole, out of space, out of time - in the universe next door.

"A dazzling barker hawking tickets to the most thrilling tilt-a-whirls and daring loop-o-planes on the midway to higher consciousness." -Tom Robbins

Additional Information

Author Robert Anton Wilson
Publisher Dell Publishing
Page Count 544pp
Publication Size 5.5 x 8
Publication Notes Softcover
Publication Date October 10, 1988
ISBN 978-0440500704

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.