Maker LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $14.98

Special Price: $13.95

Quick Overview

This third full-length follows SUN ON SUN and their split release KALE with Arbouretum, both released in 2008. The LP is limited to 1,000 copies and includes a free download coupon.

Maker LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Maker LP


Track listing: 1. Laywayed 2. Bloodpride 3. Wax Worship 4. Headless Conference 5. Wild Knife Night Fight 6. Heat Pleasure 7. Aestival 8. Maker 9. Seminal Shining 10. Honey 11. Aasstteerr

Additional Information

Author Pontiak
Publisher Thrill Jockey Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12.5 x 12.5
Publication Notes 11 tracks, LP, Limited, Includes Downloads
Publication Date April 7, 2009
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.