More LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Baltimore trio Double Dagger creates a cacophonous wall of sound.

More LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • More LP
  • More LP (back cover)


Their dynamic combination of energy, melody, angst, and playfulness is captured exquisitely on their third full-length/Thrill Jockey debut. The LP is limited to 1,000 copies and includes free download coupon. Track listing: 1. No Allies 2. Vivre Sans Temps Mort 3. We Are The Ones 4. Camouflage 5. The Lie/The Truth 6. Surrealist Composition With Your Face 7. Helicopter Lullaby 8. Neon Gray 9. Half-Life 10. Two-Way Mirror

Additional Information

Author Double Dagger
Publisher Thrill Jockey Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12 x 12
Publication Notes 10 tracks, LP, Limited, Downloads Included
Publication Date May 5, 2009
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.