Black Coffee Blues

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Considered by many to be the 'classic' Rollins book.

Black Coffee Blues

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


A collection of writings by Henry Rollins from 1989 - 1991 and includes '124 Words,' 'Invisible Woman Blues,' 'Exhaustion Blues,' 'Black Coffee Blues' (tour journals), 'Monster,' '61 Dreams' and 'I Know You.' In his inimitable unflinching way,

Rollins shares with readers a hard-edged look into his world through poetry, prose, and journals.

This edition features a preface by the author.

Additional Information

Author Henry Rollins
Publisher 2.13.61 Publications
Page Count 126pp
Publication Size 6 x 9
Publication Notes Softcover
Publication Date 1992 / 1997
ISBN 978-1880985557

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.