NEW THIS MONTH

See what's arrived at Atomic Books over the past month.

Items 21 to 30 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. The Book Of Antennae

    Book of Antennae

    $14.95

    Originally self-published in 2000, The Book of Antennae is reissued here for the first time. Learn More
  2. Boring Girls

    Boring Girls

    $16.95

    A visceral story of friendship, music, and bloody revenge. Learn More
  3. A Bowl Of Olives

    Bowl of Olives: On Food and Memory

    $18.95

    From the author of the international bestseller In and Out of the Garden and the wondrous sketchbook Sara Midda’s South of France comes a long-awaited treasure of a book. Learn More
  4. Breakers

    Breakers: An Anthology Of Comics From Atlantic Center For The Arts Residency #147

    $15.00

    In October 2012, twenty-six comics creators descended upon Central Florida for a three-week residency at the Atlantic Center for the Arts. Learn More
  5. Cabinet #55

    Cabinet #55: Love

    $12.00

    A Quarterly Of Art And Culture. Learn More
  6. Call Me Home: A Novel

    Call Me Home: A Novel

    $18.95

    Call Me Home has an epic scope in the tradition of Louise Erdrich’s The Plague of Doves or Marilynne Robinson’s Housekeeping and braids the stories of a family in three distinct voices: Amy, who leaves her Texas home at 19 to start a new life with a man she barely knows, and her two children, Jackson and Lydia, who are rocked by their parents’ abusive relationship. Learn More
  7. Can't And Won't (paperback)

    Can't and Won't: Stories

    $16.00

    A new collection of short stories from the woman Rick Moody has called “the best prose stylist in America.” Learn More
  8. Chew Vol. 2

    Captain Marvel Volume 2: Stay Fly

    $15.99

    Captain Marvel's space adventure with her pet cat, Chewie, continues! Learn More
  9. Chu's Day At The Beach

    Chu's Day at the Beach

    $17.99

    A brand-new adventure for everyone's favorite sneezing panda, from the New York Times bestselling team of Neil Gaiman and Adam Rex. Learn More
  10. Coffin Cuties #3

    Coffin Cuties #3

    $15.00

    The Macabre Magazine Of Chilling Cheesecake. Learn More

Items 21 to 30 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction