NEW THIS MONTH

See what's arrived at Atomic Books over the past month.

Items 31 to 40 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Call Me Home: A Novel

    Call Me Home: A Novel

    $18.95

    Call Me Home has an epic scope in the tradition of Louise Erdrich’s The Plague of Doves or Marilynne Robinson’s Housekeeping and braids the stories of a family in three distinct voices: Amy, who leaves her Texas home at 19 to start a new life with a man she barely knows, and her two children, Jackson and Lydia, who are rocked by their parents’ abusive relationship. Learn More
  2. Can't And Won't (paperback)

    Can't and Won't: Stories

    $16.00

    A new collection of short stories from the woman Rick Moody has called “the best prose stylist in America.” Learn More
  3. Chew Vol. 2

    Captain Marvel Volume 2: Stay Fly

    $15.99

    Captain Marvel's space adventure with her pet cat, Chewie, continues! Learn More
  4. Chu's Day At The Beach

    Chu's Day at the Beach

    $17.99

    A brand-new adventure for everyone's favorite sneezing panda, from the New York Times bestselling team of Neil Gaiman and Adam Rex. Learn More
  5. Coffin Cuties #3

    Coffin Cuties #3

    $15.00

    The Macabre Magazine Of Chilling Cheesecake. Learn More
  6. Copra: Round Two

    Copra Round 2

    $19.95

    Genocide ain't a pretty thing to see. But there's no time to mourn when your face is at the edge of the gun. Learn More
  7. Criminal Volume 3 (Image Ed.)

    Criminal Volume 3: Dead And Dying

    $14.99

    The third collection of Ed Brubaker and Sean Philiips' critically-acclaimed noir series follows a different twist of the knife this time--telling three interlinking stories that take place during the early 1970s and swirl around the fate of a hard-luck Femme Fatale, a boxer and a thief and killer just home from Vietnam. Learn More
  8. D.I.Y. Magic

    D.I.Y. Magic: A Strange and Whimsical Guide to Creativity

    $15.00

    DIY MAGIC offers a series of reality hacks encompassing self-help, philosophy, psychology, and inspiration, that will help artists, writers, and any creative types find new sources of inspiration. Learn More
  9. David And Goliath (softcover)

    David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants

    $18.00

    Malcolm Gladwell, the #1 bestselling author of The Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, and What the Dog Saw, offers his most provocative---and dazzling---book yet. Learn More
  10. Dead Boy Detectives Vol. 2

    Dead Boy Detectives Volume 2: Ghost Snow

    $14.99

    Charles and Crystal set out to prove that Charles's father did not murder his mother, and to find out whether Crystal really can bring her friend back from the grave. Learn More

Items 31 to 40 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction