NEW THIS MONTH

See what's arrived at Atomic Books over the past month.

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. I Am Princess X

    I Am Princess X

    $18.99

    Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long-lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen, and illustrated throughout with comics. Learn More
  2. IdN Vol. 22 #1
  3. Illustration #47

    Illustration #47

    $15.00

    The Journal Of Contemporary Illustration. Learn More
  4. In The All-Night Cafe

    In the All-Night Cafe: A Memoir of Belle and Sebastian's Formative Year

    $15.95

    “One afternoon in 1994, I had an idea.” So begins Stuart David’s charming, evocative memoir about the indie pop band Belle and Sebastian. Learn More
  5. Invisible Life of Thomas Lynch DVD

    Invisible Life of Thomas Lynch DVD

    $12.00

    A dark comedy about a lonely small time hitman. Learn More
  6. Julia's House for Lost Creatures

    Julia's House for Lost Creatures

    $17.99

    When Julia and her walking house come to town, she likes everything about her new neighborhood except how quiet it is! Learn More
  7. Lucky Peach #15

    Lucky Peach #15: The Plant Kingdom

    $12.00

    Lucky Peach is a quarterly journal of food and writing. Each issue focuses on a single theme, and explores that theme through essays, art, photography, and recipes. Learn More
  8. Magonia

    Magonia

    $17.99

    Maria Dahvana Headley's soaring YA debut is a fiercely intelligent, multilayered fantasy where Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The Fault in Our Stars in a story about a girl caught between two worlds ... two races ... and two destinies. Learn More
  9. Mo' Meta Blues (paperback)

    Mo' Meta Blues: The World According to Questlove

    $16.00

    Mo' Meta Blues is a punch-drunk memoir in which Everyone's Favorite Questlove tells his own story while tackling some of the lates, the greats, the fakes, the philosophers, the heavyweights, and the true originals of the music world. He digs deep into the album cuts of his life and unearths some pivotal moments in black art, hip hop, and pop culture. Learn More
  10. Mojo Magazine #259

    Mojo #259

    $10.50

    The Music Magazine. Learn More

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction