NEW THIS WEEK

This week's new releases! See what's hit our shelves in the past 7 days.

25 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Ascending Direction
  1. Vilmorin: The Vegetable Garden

    Vilmorin: The Vegetable Garden

    $19.99

    Garden glory: The finest fruits and vegetables of 19th-century illustration. Learn More
  2. Valley Of The Dolls (Anniversary Ed.)

    Valley Of The Dolls

    $16.00

    The 50th Anniversary Edition of Jacqueline Susann's All-Time Pop-Culture Classic Learn More
  3. Smart Blonde Dolly Parton A Biography

    Smart Blonde Dolly Parton A Biography

    $18.95

    In this updated edition of his definitive Dolly Parton biography, Stephen Miller looks beyond her glitzy public life to reveal the real Dolly Learn More
  4. Sara VanDerBeek

    Sara VanDerBeek

    $50.00

    The photographic and sculptural arrangements of Sara VanDerBeek (born 1976) emulate a poet’s economic use of structure, phrasing and rhythm, to suspend images and multiple processes within a rigorously shaped framework. Learn More
  5. The Rise, The Fall, And The Rise

    Rise, The Fall, and The Rise

    $18.95

    The Rise, The Fall, and The Rise is the extraordinary story, in her own words, of Brix Smith Start. Learn More
  6. Modern Romance (paperback)

    Modern Romance

    $17.00

    A hilarious, thoughtful, and in-depth exploration of the pleasures and perils of modern romance from one of this generation’s sharpest comedic voices. Learn More
  7. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Military Men

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Military Men

    $9.99

    Nothing like a man in uniform: Tom’s iconic images of hypermasculine military men Learn More
  8. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Cops & Robbers

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Cops And Robbers

    $9.99

    Stop, in the name of love! Tom’s take on policemen and criminals Learn More
  9. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Blue Collar

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Blue Collar

    $9.99

    Let’s get physical: Tom’s cowboys, loggers, roughnecks, and roustabouts. Learn More
  10. Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching

    Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching: A Young Black Man's Education

    $24.00

    How do you learn to be a black man in America? For young black men today, it means coming of age during the presidency of Barack Obama. Learn More
  11. Invaders

    Invaders: 22 Tales from the Outer Limits of Literature

    $16.95

    The invasion of the future has begun. Learn More
  12. The Insides

    Insides: A Novel

    $16.95

    Ollie Krueger’s days as a punk kid practicing street magic are are mostly behind her. Learn More
  13. I've Always Kept a Unicorn

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn: The Biography of Sandy Denny

    $22.95

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn tells the story of Sandy Denny, one of the greatest British singers of her time and the first female singer-songwriter to produce a substantial and enduring body of original songs. Learn More
  14. The Girls

    Girls: A Novel

    $27.00

    An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad. Learn More
  15. Eternal Troubadour

    Eternal Troubadour: The Improbable Life Of Tiny Tim

    $19.95

    As Bing Crosby once put it, Tiny Tim represents 'one of the most phenomenal success stories in show business'. Learn More
  16. End Of Watch

    End of Watch: A Novel (The Bill Hodges Trilogy)

    $30.00

    The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers—In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies to suicide, and if Bill Hodges and Holly Gibney don’t figure out a way to stop him, they’ll be victims themselves. Learn More
  17. Descending Memphis

    Descending Memphis: A Novel

    Regular Price: $14.99

    Special Price: $12.99

    Rock ’n’ Roll is easy. Finding your way is not. Learn More
  18. Death Confetti

    Death Confetti: Pickers, Punks, and Transit Ghosts in Portland, Oregon

    $19.95

    With savage humor, Death Confetti features performance artist Jennifer Robin's autobiographical sketches of Portland, Oregon, from the grunge-era obscurity of the '90s to its current media-darling status. Learn More
  19. The Crow Girl

    Crow Girl: A Novel

    $29.95

    The International Sensation. Learn More
  20. The Circus

    Circus: 1870-1950s (Bibliotheca Universalis Edition)

    $19.99

    Spectacular, spectacular! The history and legacy of the circus. Learn More
  21. Boy Erased

    Boy Erased: A Memoir

    $27.00

    A beautiful, raw and compassionate memoir about identity, love and understanding. Learn More
  22. Beyond The Beyond

    Beyond the Beyond: Music from the Films of David Lynch

    $45.00

    From his early short films made in Philadelphia in the 1960s up through more recent feature films like Inland Empire (2006), legendary artist and director David Lynch (born 1946) has used sound to build mood, subvert audience expectations and create new layers of affective meaning. Learn More
  23. Beneath the Remains

    Beneath the Remains

    $10.00

    Spencer and Galen are dragged by their mom and their new “dad figure” to the swamplands of Florida, thrust into a new school system, patronized, bullied, starved for love. Like many white teens they turn to death metal to keep them alive and suspicious, and in this cliquey, smug, Christian village, already half rotting from the heat and the damp, there’s plenty of bad a-brew. Learn More
  24. Art Nouveau

    Art Nouveau

    $29.99

    Organic reform: Reactionary tendrils, flowers, and flowing lines . Learn More
  25. A Lover Sings: Selected Lyrics

    A Lover Sings: Selected Lyrics

    $18.95

    Billy Bragg is one of Britain's most distinctive and accomplished songwriters, whose work has articulated the passions, both personal and political, of Britain during the past five decades. Learn More

25 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Ascending Direction