NEW THIS WEEK

This week's new releases! See what's hit our shelves in the past 7 days.

14 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Ascending Direction
  1. Sick

    Sick

    $21.95

    The author of the perennial classic, Monsters (written as Ken Dahl), Gabby Schulz returns with a new graphic novel, Sick, which Hicksville author Dylan Horrocks calls "a punch in the face and well worth reading." Learn More
  2. Northlanders Book 1

    Northlanders Book 1: The Anglo Saxon Saga

    $29.99

    These tales illustrate the harsh life of the Viking invasion and occupation of the British Isles from the 8th to 11th centuries. Families are broken, lives are saved, and death is everywhere. Learn More
  3. Modern Matter #10

    Modern Matter #10

    $23.00

    Technology, Style, Conceptual Art. Learn More
  4. Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching

    Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching: A Young Black Man's Education

    $24.00

    How do you learn to be a black man in America? For young black men today, it means coming of age during the presidency of Barack Obama. Learn More
  5. I've Always Kept a Unicorn

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn: The Biography of Sandy Denny

    $22.95

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn tells the story of Sandy Denny, one of the greatest British singers of her time and the first female singer-songwriter to produce a substantial and enduring body of original songs. Learn More
  6. Hot Dog Taste Test

    Hot Dog Taste Test

    $22.95

    The new book from the James Beard Award-winning cartoonist and designer/producer of Netflix’s Bojack Horseman. Learn More
  7. The Girls

    Girls: A Novel

    $27.00

    An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad. Learn More
  8. Fight Club 2

    Fight Club 2

    $29.99

    Some imaginary friends never go away . . . Learn More
  9. Drinky Crow Drins Again

    Drinky Crow Drinks Again

    $29.99

    Drinky Crow Drinks Again collects over 200 Maakies strips from the past half-decade featuring the high-seas adventures of the booze-soaked Drinky Crow and his pickled pal Uncle Gabby. Learn More
  10. Deadpool: Dracula's Gauntlet

    Deadpool: Dracula's Gauntlet

    $24.99

    Dracula has chosen a bride. She's a succubus queen of the undead, and their union will end eons of conflict in the monster world. Only one problem: He's hired Deadpool to find her! Learn More
  11. Dark Night: A True Batman Story

    Dark Night: A True Batman Story

    $22.99

    The Caped Crusader has been the all-abiding icon of justice and authority for generations. But in this surprising original graphic novel, we see Batman in a new light-as the savior who helps a discouraged man recover from a brutal attack that left him unable to face the world. Learn More
  12. The Crow Girl

    Crow Girl: A Novel

    $29.95

    The International Sensation. Learn More
  13. Boy Erased

    Boy Erased: A Memoir

    $27.00

    A beautiful, raw and compassionate memoir about identity, love and understanding. Learn More
  14. Art Nouveau

    Art Nouveau

    $29.99

    Organic reform: Reactionary tendrils, flowers, and flowing lines . Learn More

14 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Ascending Direction