NEW THIS WEEK

This week's new releases! See what's hit our shelves in the past 7 days.

Items 41 to 50 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Paris Review #209

    Paris Review #209

    $20.00

    Maybe you've heard of it? Learn More
  2. Photobooth

    Photobooth: A Biography

    $20.00

    For almost a century chemical photobooths have occupied public spaces. Learn More
  3. Pictures That Tick Vol. 2

    Pictures That Tick Volume 2

    $29.99

    McKean uses mixed media to take readers on a journey unlike any other: "The Coast Road" follows a desperate wife trying to find her missing husband, whose ghostly image appears in unexpected ways. Learn More
  4. Pinocchio Vampire Slayer

    Pinocchio Vampire Slayer

    $24.95

    This puppet may not be a real boy... but he just might be a real hero. Learn More
  5. Proof

    Proof: The Science of Booze

    $26.00

    Humans have been perfecting the science of alcohol production for ten thousand years, but modern scientists are only just beginning to distill the complex reactions behind the perfect buzz. Learn More
  6. Public #49

    Public #49

    $20.00

    Art. Culture. Ideas. Learn More
  7. The Quick

    Quick: A Novel

    $27.00

    For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and suspense that conjures up all the magic and menace of Victorian London. Learn More
  8. Relatively Indolent But Relentless

    Relatively Indolent But Relentless: A Cancer Treatment Journal

    $23.95

    From October 3 to November 28, 2012, noted artist Matt Freedman underwent radiation and chemotherapy at Massachusetts General Hospital in Boston, for treatment of adenoid cystic carcinoma, a rare cancer that had spread from his tongue to his neck to his lungs by the time it was discovered. Learn More
  9. Seconds: A Graphic Novel

    Seconds: A Graphic Novel

    $25.00

    The highly anticipated new standalone full-color graphic novel from Bryan Lee O’Malley, author and artist of the hugely bestselling Scott Pilgrim graphic novel series Learn More
  10. Secret Doll Underground

    Secret Doll Underground: Japanese Surrealist Dolls From The Yaso Collection, Tokyo

    $29.95

    The modern era of underground doll-making in Japan began in the late 1960s, with the experiments of Simon Yotsuya and Nori Doi. Learn More

Items 41 to 50 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction