BOOK ARRIVALS

These books are new to our shelves.

Items 1 to 25 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction
  1. A Lover Sings: Selected Lyrics

    A Lover Sings: Selected Lyrics

    $18.95

    Billy Bragg is one of Britain's most distinctive and accomplished songwriters, whose work has articulated the passions, both personal and political, of Britain during the past five decades. Learn More
  2. Art Nouveau

    Art Nouveau

    $29.99

    Organic reform: Reactionary tendrils, flowers, and flowing lines . Learn More
  3. Beneath the Remains

    Beneath the Remains

    $10.00

    Spencer and Galen are dragged by their mom and their new “dad figure” to the swamplands of Florida, thrust into a new school system, patronized, bullied, starved for love. Like many white teens they turn to death metal to keep them alive and suspicious, and in this cliquey, smug, Christian village, already half rotting from the heat and the damp, there’s plenty of bad a-brew. Learn More
  4. Beyond The Beyond

    Beyond the Beyond: Music from the Films of David Lynch

    $45.00

    From his early short films made in Philadelphia in the 1960s up through more recent feature films like Inland Empire (2006), legendary artist and director David Lynch (born 1946) has used sound to build mood, subvert audience expectations and create new layers of affective meaning. Learn More
  5. Bombshell: The Pin Up Art Of John Gladman

    Bombshell: The Pin Up Art Of John Gladman

    $34.99

    Indulge yourself with this stunning collection of pin-ups! Learn More
  6. Boy Erased

    Boy Erased: A Memoir

    $27.00

    A beautiful, raw and compassionate memoir about identity, love and understanding. Learn More
  7. The Circus

    Circus: 1870-1950s (Bibliotheca Universalis Edition)

    $19.99

    Spectacular, spectacular! The history and legacy of the circus. Learn More
  8. The Crow Girl

    Crow Girl: A Novel

    $29.95

    The International Sensation. Learn More
  9. Death Confetti

    Death Confetti: Pickers, Punks, and Transit Ghosts in Portland, Oregon

    $19.95

    With savage humor, Death Confetti features performance artist Jennifer Robin's autobiographical sketches of Portland, Oregon, from the grunge-era obscurity of the '90s to its current media-darling status. Learn More
  10. Descending Memphis

    Descending Memphis: A Novel

    Regular Price: $14.99

    Special Price: $12.99

    Rock ’n’ Roll is easy. Finding your way is not. Learn More
  11. End Of Watch

    End of Watch: A Novel (The Bill Hodges Trilogy)

    $30.00

    The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers—In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies to suicide, and if Bill Hodges and Holly Gibney don’t figure out a way to stop him, they’ll be victims themselves. Learn More
  12. Eternal Troubadour

    Eternal Troubadour: The Improbable Life Of Tiny Tim

    $19.95

    As Bing Crosby once put it, Tiny Tim represents 'one of the most phenomenal success stories in show business'. Learn More
  13. The Girls

    Girls: A Novel

    $27.00

    An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad. Learn More
  14. A Hundred Thousand Worlds

    Hundred Thousand Worlds

    $26.00

    A winning debut about a mother and son on a cross-country road trip through the world of comic-cons, for readers who love the literary-meets-genre pleasures of Lev Grossman, Emily St. John Mandel, or Kelly Link. Learn More
  15. I've Always Kept a Unicorn

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn: The Biography of Sandy Denny

    $22.95

    I've Always Kept a Unicorn tells the story of Sandy Denny, one of the greatest British singers of her time and the first female singer-songwriter to produce a substantial and enduring body of original songs. Learn More
  16. The Insides

    Insides: A Novel

    $16.95

    Ollie Krueger’s days as a punk kid practicing street magic are are mostly behind her. Learn More
  17. Invaders

    Invaders: 22 Tales from the Outer Limits of Literature

    $16.95

    The invasion of the future has begun. Learn More
  18. Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching

    Invisible Man, Got the Whole World Watching: A Young Black Man's Education

    $24.00

    How do you learn to be a black man in America? For young black men today, it means coming of age during the presidency of Barack Obama. Learn More
  19. Kittens & Kulture

    Kittens And Kulture: The Pin Up Photography Of Susana Andrea

    $34.99

    From custom classic vehicle collectors to vintage reproduction fashion designers and world-renowned pin-up models, Susana Andrea has surrounded herself with some of the best in the industry to create the jaw-dropping photographs in this book. Learn More
  20. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Blue Collar

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Blue Collar

    $9.99

    Let’s get physical: Tom’s cowboys, loggers, roughnecks, and roustabouts. Learn More
  21. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Cops & Robbers

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Cops And Robbers

    $9.99

    Stop, in the name of love! Tom’s take on policemen and criminals Learn More
  22. The Little Book of Tom Of Finland: Military Men

    Little Book of Tom of Finland: Military Men

    $9.99

    Nothing like a man in uniform: Tom’s iconic images of hypermasculine military men Learn More
  23. Mermaid Wonders

    Mermaid Wonders: A Mindful Coloring Book For Adults

    $9.99

    Explore the depths of the sea as you color 30 unique and quirky Mermaid illustrations by artist Deborah Muller. Learn More
  24. Messages

    Messages: Poems And Interview

    $16.00

    The author, Piotr Gwiazda, comments in the interview contained in this book on the title Messages: "The first association will be - perhaps inevitably - with the phone, email, and text messages we send and receive on a daily basis." Learn More
  25. Modern Romance (paperback)

    Modern Romance

    $17.00

    A hilarious, thoughtful, and in-depth exploration of the pleasures and perils of modern romance from one of this generation’s sharpest comedic voices. Learn More

Items 1 to 25 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction