Night Ripper CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $15.98

Special Price: $14.95

Quick Overview

Girl Talk (a.k.a. Gregg Gillis) is back with his third album on Illegal Art! With each release getting closer to his notorious semi-naked live show, Night Ripper is focused less on beat-fuckery and more on bringing heat to the party.

Night Ripper CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Night Ripper CD


Track listing:
1. Once Again
2. That's My DJ
3. Hold Up
4. Too Deep
5. Smash Your Head
6. Minute By Minute
7. Ask About Me
8. Summer Smoke
9. Friday Night
10. Hand Clap
11. Give And Go
12. Bounce That
13. Warm It Up
14. Double Pump
15. Overtime
16. Peak Out

Additional Information

Author Girl Talk
Publisher Illegal Art
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 16 tracks, CD
Publication Date 2006
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.