Parting Bead CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

The new CD by Baltimore-based Noble Lake.

Parting Bead CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Track listing:
1. Dead and Gone
2. Tony Alphonso Lorraine
3. Rose of the Winds
4. Younger's Elegy
5. Winter of Another Year
6. Lap of Luxury
7. The Forward Plain
8. Reavers
9. Don't Blame The Seasons

Additional Information

Author Noble Lake
Publisher self-released
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 9 tracks, CD
Publication Date September 2010
ISBN 000-0000000000

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

If Children CD

If Children CD

The Knot CD

The Knot CD

Bare Black EP CD

Bare Black EP CD


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.