Queen And Country Definitive Edition Volume 4

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Queen & Country, the Eisner Award-winning and critically lauded espionage series from acclaimed novelist and comic book author Greg Rucka, is back in a new series of definitive editions collecting the entire classic series in just four, affordable softcovers.

Queen & Country Definitive Ed. Vol. 4

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Queen & Country Definitive Ed. Vol. 4


In this fourth and final collection, readers are sucked into the thrilling and often-times devastating world of international espionage as SIS field agents are sent all over the world, often on their first mission, in service to Queen & Country.

Additional Information

Author Greg Rucka
Publisher Oni Press
Page Count 320pp
Publication Size 6 x 9
Publication Notes softcover, color
Publication Date May 13, 2009
ISBN 978-1934964132

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Criminal Volume 2: Lawless

Criminal Volume 2: Lawless

Criminal Volume 4: Bad Night

Criminal Volume 4: Bad Night

I Kill Giants

I Kill Giants

Criminal Volume 1: Coward

Criminal Volume 1: Coward


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.