Rather Ripped CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

The new SY, who some are comparing to their legendary DAYDREAM NATION.

Rather Ripped CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Rather Ripped CD


Track Listing: 1.Reena 2. Incinerate 3. Do You Believe In Rapture? 4. Sleepin' Around 5. What A Waste 6. Jams Runs Free 7. Rats 8. Turquoise Boy 9. Lights Out 10. The Neutral 11. Pink Steam 12. Or

Additional Information

Author Sonic Youth
Publisher Geffen Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 12 tracks, CD
Publication Date June 13, 2006
ISBN 000-000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.