Rock Control CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

The Baltimore-bred indie-rock outfit pays respect to its late-60s/early-70s protopunk influences while uniting a modern poprock sound to create energetic and straightforward rock with a predisposition to focus slightly left of center.

Rock Control CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Rock Control CD


Squaaks is songwriter Virat Shukla (vocals/guitar); bassist and vocalist Elena Fox (from Food Network's Ace Of Cakes); guitarist and keyboardist Justin Custer; and Baltimore drumming sensation Charles Cole. Track List: 1. Two Hippies 2. Be Dry My Bleeding Heart 3. Everything Twice 4. Tropical Fish 5. Asleep In The Sun 6. Hot Tub 7. Dark Like The Weather 8. Satellite's Down 9. Sittin' On The Grass 10. Thunder And Lightning 11. Kill The Kaiser

Additional Information

Author Squaaks
Publisher Flatmeat Music
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 11 tracks, CD
Publication Date 2007
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.