Sacred Vacation CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Mesmerizing experimental music by Baltimore's Lexie Mountain Boys.

Sacred Vacation CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Sacred Vacation CD


Track listing: 1. Shuffle, Sweep 2. Sweet Potato Sugar Tot [mp3] 3. Fried Swash Accidental 4. Catcall 5. 2 Twigs/ Big Brown Goat Cheese Twins 6. Chick'n Box Rd 7. Low Tide Sirens Say 8. Mountain, Hill 9. Too Tall Too Tall 10. Deep Couch 11. Longdog Energy Drink 12. Filled With It, Possessed 13. Glasses Are Classy 14. Gimme Dat Ding!

Additional Information

Author Lexie Mountain Boys
Publisher Carpark Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 14 tracks, CD
Publication Date June 10, 2008
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.