Skullcrusher: Selected Weird Fiction, Volume 1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

SKULLCRUSHER is a two-volume collection of classic weird fiction comprising the very best stories by legendary pulp author Robert E Howard.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Skullcrusher


These stories feature all of Howard's most famous creations - Conan, King Kull, Solomon Kane, Bran Mak Morn - alongside others such as Cormac Mac Art, James Allison, Red Sonya, and Cormac McGeoffrey - in a definitive anthology of sword and sorcery, weird adventure, and occult horror in the vein of H P Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos.

SKULLCRUSHER Volume One contains: RED SHADOWS * MOON OF SKULLS * WINGS IN THE NIGHT * THE SHADOW KINGDOM * THE MIRRORS OF TUZUN THUNE * KINGS OF THE NIGHT * WORMS OF THE EARTH * SKULLFACE * THE BLACK STONE * BLACK CANAAN * VALLEY OF THE WORM Featuring King Kull, Solomon Kane, Bran Mak Morn, James Allison and others in 11 pulsating tales of horror, black magic, obscene rites, bloody carnage, dismemberment and death.

Additional Information

Author Robert E. Howard
Publisher Creation Oneiros
Page Count 288pp
Publication Size 5.25 x 8.5 x 1
Publication Notes softcover
Publication Date September 30, 2012
ISBN 978-1902197395

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.