Song of the Pearl CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $14.98

Special Price: $12.95

Quick Overview

Arbouretum's third full-length and the first to feature the same core band on every song, Song of the Pearl is more earthy and direct than the band's previous efforts.

Song of the Pearl CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Song of the Pearl CD


Track listing: 1. False Spring [mp3] 2. Another Hiding Place 3. Down by the Fall Line 4. Song of the Pearl 5. Thin Dominion 6. Infinite Corridors 7. The Midnight Cry 8. Tomorrow is a Long Time

Additional Information

Author Arbouretum
Publisher Thrill Jockey Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 8 tracks, CD
Publication Date March 10, 2009
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.