Sun Come Undone CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $13.98

Special Price: $12.95

Quick Overview

On Sun Come Undone, their debut full length, Thrushes craft gorgeous noise pop and swirling dream rock.

Sun Come Undone CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Sun Come Undone CD


Opening with the cavernous drumming of "Aidan Quinn" into the revved-up, fuzzed out Jesus And Mary Chain-esque "Heartbeats," and carried through the nods to Deadcan Dance in "Loyalty" and haunted claps of guitar thunder on "Ghost Train," to the final feedback soaked fallout of "The Hardest Part," this is the sound of blood on blood. Track listing: 1. Aidan Quinn 2. Heartbeats 3. Loyalty 4. Into The Woods 5. Flying 6. Ghost Train 7. Halloween 8. New Years Kiss 9. Wake Up 10. Roy 11. The Hardest Part

Additional Information

Author Thrushes
Publisher Morphius Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 5.5 x 5
Publication Notes 11 tracks, CD
Publication Date March 1, 2008
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.