Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy And Wireless Transmission of Power

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

$16.95
OR

Quick Overview

In the tradition of The Fantastic Inventions of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions.

The Tesla Papers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • The Tesla Papers

Details

Tesla's rare article "The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy"-originally published in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine-was the master blueprint for his fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power.

Also included are papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Springs Tesla Symposia, including papers on:
  • the secret history of wireless transmission
  • Tesla and the magnifying transmitter
  • design and construction of a half-wave Tesla coil
  • electrostatics: a key to free energy

  • Tesla's particle beam technology An eccentric visionary and one of the greatest scientific innovators,Tesla's created inventions that power today's world. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers!

    Additional Information

    Author Nikola Tesla / David Hatcher Childress
    Publisher Adventures Unlimited Press
    Page Count 316pp
    Publication Size 8 x 10
    Publication Notes Paperback, b/w
    Publication Date December 2000
    ISBN 978-0932813862

    You may also be interested in the following product(s)

    Skeptic Magazine #2 (Volume 17)

    Skeptic Magazine #2 (Volume 17)

    $6.95
    Free Inquiry Magazine

    Free Inquiry Magazine

    $4.95
    Conspiracy Journal #31

    Conspiracy Journal #31

    $3.00
    Fortean Times #284

    Fortean Times #284

    $11.99

    Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.