The System

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

$12.95

Quick Overview

'Peter Kuper's THE SYSTEM is just like New York - totally sleazy and totally cool.' -Bill Plympton

The System cover

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • The System cover

Details

'This is our world, folks, as it exists right now, teetering on the brink of something we can't quite imagine, laid out by Peter Kuper as a flow chart of parallels and coincidences and connecting fibers so powerful and occult that a pin dropped in a back street creates shock waves that make skyscrapers tremble. THE SYSTEM is a silent epic in the tradition of Fritz Lang's DR. MABUSE and Lynd Ward's GOD'S MAN - paranoid, yes, and with good reason.' -Luc Sante

Additional Information

Author Peter Kuper
Publisher Vertigo
Page Count 104pp
Publication Size 7" x 10"
Publication Notes Softcover, color
Publication Date May 1, 1997
ISBN 978-1563893223

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

X'ed Out

X'ed Out

$19.95
The Street Art Stencil Book

The Street Art Stencil Book

$29.95
You Don't Have To Fuck People Over To Survive

You Don't Have To Fuck People Over To Survive

$20.00
Black Hole Collected

Black Hole Collected

$18.95

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.