Times Of Botchan Volume 2

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

$19.99

Quick Overview

At the turn of the twentieth century, Soseki Natsume was an influential author in Japan in the vein of Mark Twain or Charles Dickens.

botchan cover

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • botchan cover

Details

An intellectual and an anti-Western, he devised a character 'Botchan' to reflect his thoughts about the rapidly changing society in his native Japan and how it caused his suffering.

Additional Information

Author Natsuo Sekikawa / Jiro Taniguchi
Publisher Fanfare / Ponent Mon
Page Count 144pp
Publication Size 6" x 8.5"
Publication Notes Softcover, b/w
Publication Date 2005
ISBN 978-8496427099

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

American Born Chinese

American Born Chinese

$8.99
Good-Bye (Hardcover)

Good-Bye (Hardcover)

$24.95
AX Volume 1: A Collection Of Alternative Manga

AX Volume 1: A Collection Of Alternative Manga

$29.95
It Was The War Of The Trenches

It Was The War Of The Trenches

$24.99

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.