Velvet Underground And Nico LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $18.98

Special Price: $16.95

Quick Overview

Quite possibly the most influential rock album and great debuts of all time, despite its initial lackluster sales.

Velvet Underground & Nico LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Velvet Underground & Nico LP


The Velvet Underground & Nico has, in the 40+ years since itís 1967 release, influenced the significant works in almost every sub-genre of rock from glam to punk to new wave to industrial noise to twee to indie rock. From the gentle pop opener of "Sunday Morning" to the dissonance of closer "European Son," with stops at garage rock, R&B, and mellow love songs in between, The Velvet Underground & Nico is an all-time classic whose influence and power still can not be denied.

Track listings:
1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For The Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrows Parties
7. Heroin
8. There She Goes Again
9. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. The Black Angels Death Song
11. European Son
Deluxe 180 gram vinyl with gatefold jacket.

Additional Information

Author Velvet Underground And Nico
Publisher 4 Men With Beards Records
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12 x 12
Publication Notes 11 tracks, LP
Publication Date 2008
ISBN 000-0000000000

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.