Remote Unelectrified Villages LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

A New Album by Yeveto.

Remote Unelectrified Villages LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Remote Unelectrified Villages LP


1. Remote Unelectrified Villages (3:57)
2. Elephant Beaut (3:31)
3. The Hyena and Other Men (5:09)
4. Five Fives (3:29)
5. Paper Scissors (4:59)
6. Cowboy Song (5:04)

Amy Cavanaugh, cello
Russell de Ocampo, keyboards
Ben Hoffman, drums
Gregory Rago, guitar

Recorded and mixed in 2010/11 by Chris Freeland at Beat Babies Studio, MD.

Additional Information

Author Yeveto
Publisher self-published
Page Count n/a
Publication Size 12 x 12
Publication Notes 6 tracks, LP
Publication Date November 2011
ISBN 000-0000000000

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Big Take-Over #78

Big Take-Over #78

Mortar CD

Mortar CD

Under The Radar #57

Under The Radar #57

Eureka Birds CD

Eureka Birds CD


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.