You Ain't No Dancer Volume 1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

An anthology of all new stories.

You Ain't No Dancer Vol. 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • You Ain't No Dancer Vol. 1
  • You Ain't No Dancer Vol. 1 (back cover)


Featuring: Neil Babra, Derek M. Ballard, Bannister, Jeffrey Brown, Lilli Carre, Michael Dawson, Jamie Dee Galey, Dorothy Gambrell, Nicholas Gurewitch, K. Thor Jensen, Graham Kahler, Hope Larson, Phil McAndrew, Stephen McClurg, Jim Mahfood, Ira Marcks, Bryan Lee O’Malley, Nick Sheehan, Kean Soo, Dean Trippe, Jen Wang, Dalton Webb and Drew Weing.

Additional Information

Author Various
Publisher New Reliable Press
Page Count 96pp
Publication Size 6.5 x 5
Publication Notes Perfect Bound, b/w
Publication Date September 1, 2005
ISBN 0973807903

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.